Academic Council

  • Prof. (Dr.) Ajitava Raychaudhuri - Department of Economics, Jadavpur University
  • Prof. (Dr.) Amitava Sarkar - Director, IISWBM
  • Mrs. Suchitra Guha - HR Advisor, Tata Steel
  • Mr. Saibal Chatterjee - Managing Director, Lokenath Chatterjee & Sons (Precision Tools) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Prabir Kumar Chatterjee - President HR, Birla Corporation
  • Mr. Partho Chatterjee - Ex- Executive Vice President (Finance) & CFO, ITC Ltd.
  • Mr. Sudhir Chand - Managing Director, Inflexion Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dr. Prabir De - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University
  • Prof. R.C. Bhattacharya - Vice Chairman, Globsyn Business School

GBS Direct

Please provide a valid e-mail id, since we would be sending you your login credentials on this id, along with special offers.
[Note: All fields are mandatory]

Follow us on Twitter

Share on Social Media