Image Alt

Academic Council

  /    /  Academic Council

To match pace with the ever-evolving business dynamics worldwide, the pedagogy and curriculum of management education needs to be constantly upgraded to remain relevant. We are fortunate to have an erudite Academic Council, consisting of renowned academicians and industry veterans who are continuously helping us to keep the MBA program of Globsyn Business School aligned to the corporate requirements in this era of rapid revolutions.

Prof. Ajitava Raychaudhuri – Professor and Former Coordinator, Department of Economics, Jadavpur University

Mrs. Suchitra Guha – Head, HR/IR Commercial, Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Saibal Chatterjee – Managing Director, Lokenath Chatterjee & Sons (Precision Tools) Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. P. K. Chatterjee – Former President HR, Birla Corporation

Mr. Partho Chatterjee – Former Executive Vice President (Finance), ITC Ltd.

Mr. Sudhir Chand – Managing Director, Inflexion Management Services

Dr. Prabir De – Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University

Dr. Subhrangshu Sanyal – CEO, IIM Calcutta Innovation Park

Dr. Prabina Rajib – Dean, Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur

Prof. R. C. Bhattacharya – Vice Chairman, Globsyn Business School