

3rd August 2018

## Formation of Anti Ragging Committee

## (2018-2019)

The following members would be included in the Anti-Ragging Committee to address students' grievances, if any, at GBS :

- 1. Prof (Dr) Subir Sen , Principal Chairman , Phone : +91(33)66003600
- 2. Prof (Dr) D P Chattopadhyay Faculty , Phone (M) : 9830322396
- 3. Prof Arpita Chowdhury Faculty , Phone (M) : 9831249176
- Mr Ashok Kumar Mishra Officer in- Charge, PS Bishnupur , Phone (M) : 9073343525
- 5. Ms Purbali Datta Guardian , Phone (M) : 9609860524
- 6. Mr Sankar Dey Guardian , Phone (M) : 9903130228
- 7. Mr Diganta Hati Student , Phone (M) : 9674472131
- 8. Ms Megha Khandelwal Student , Phone (M) : 8900628907
- 9. Mr Asish Banerjee HR Dept , Phone (M) : 9830869392
- 10. Mr Suraj Kumar Admn Dept , Phone (M) : 7278033684

The tenure of the above committee will be for one year.

Biswajit Chakraborty

Registrar