



Ref: GKF/SCSTC/2023-24

Date: 08.09.2023

## Formation of SC/ST Committee

2023-24

The following members have been selected for the SC/ST Committee to address grievances pertaining to discrimination against members of SC/ST Community in the institution:

## Members:

SI no.	Name	Department/ Designation	Phone	Email
1	Mr. Suraj Kumar (Chairperson)	Registrar	7278003684	suraj@globsyn.edu.in
2	Dr. Kavita Shastri	Associate Professor	9007992215	kavita.shastri@globsyn.edu.in
3	Mr. Shubol Barui	Admin	9903200180	shubol.barui@globsyn.edu.in
4	Mr. Prabir Pramanik	Admin	8170816148	prabir.pramanik@globsyn.edu.in
5	Ms. Doyel Mukherjee Prodhan	Knowledge Cell	9831700331	doyel.mukherjee@globsyn.edu.in

The tenure of the above Committee will be one year.



## globsyn knowledge foundation

D. H. Road, Mouza Chandi, PS - Bishnupur, J.L. No. - 101, District - 24 Parganas (South), Kolkata - 743 503, India. **Phone:** +91 (33) 6600 3600 **(hUrl:** www.globsyn.edu.in **Email:** gbs@globsyn.edu.in

Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India